Providers You Can Trust

Our People

Jessica Bates

Life & Health Personal Risk Manager

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 241
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (jessicab@nevinandwitt.com)

Amber Dicus

Life & Health Personal Risk Manager

  • Chico Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 894-0111 Ext. 240
  • Fax Number (530) 894-0122
  • Email (amber@nevinandwitt.com)

Barbara Duitsman

Data Entry / Processing

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 235
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (barbara@nevinandwitt.com)

Staci Galla

Client Relationship Specialist / Agent Assistant

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 238
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (stacib@nevinandwitt.com)

Jennifer Garlinghouse

Data Entry / Processing

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 236
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (jennifer@nevinandwitt.com)

Allison Hanson

Receptionist

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 221
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email allisonh@nevinandwitt.com

Heidi Haukka

Account Executive / Property & Casualty

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 225
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (heidih@nevinandwitt.com)

Darren Hovey

Account Executive / Property & Casualty

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 333
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (darrenh@nevinandwitt.com)

Julia Hughes

Life & Health Personal Risk Manager

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 229
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (julia@nevinandwitt.com)

Marianne Kernen

Property & Casualty Department Manager / Account Executive

  • Chico Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 894-0111 Ext. 329
  • Fax Number (530) 894-0122
  • Email (mariannek@nevinandwitt.com)

Mark Maidenburg

Owner / CEO

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 230
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (mark@nevinandwitt.com)

Rena McKelvie

Life & Health Personal Risk Manager

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 228
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (rena@nevinandwitt.com)

Kyle Meyer

Account Manager / Property & Casualty

  • Chico Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 894-0111 Ext. 326
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (kylem@nevinandwitt.com)

Stephanie Newton

Life & Health Personal Risk Manager

  • Chico Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889 Ext. 322
  • Office Number (530) 894-0111
  • Fax Number (530) 894-0122
  • Email (stephanien@nevinandwitt.com)

Ron Oliva

Operations Manager

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 222
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (ron@nevinandwitt.com)

Heather Sword

Account Manager Supervisor / Property & Casualty

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 325
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (heather@nevinandwitt.com)

Kenji Taylor

Receptionist

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 221
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email kenjit@nevinandwitt.com

Linda Taylor

Account Executive / Chico Office Manager

  • Chico Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 894-0111 Ext. 237
  • Fax Number (530) 894-0122
  • Email (linda@nevinandwitt.com)

Sarah Wilson

Account Manager / Property & Casualty

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111 Ext. 243
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (sarahw@nevinandwitt.com)

Norm Witt

Consultant

  • Paradise Office
  • Toll Free Number 1 (800) 247-9889
  • Office Number (530) 872-0111
  • Fax Number (530) 872-1439
  • Email (norm@nevinandwitt.com)